Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast.

Darrambal Street, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

5 min walk from tram-line, shops and the beach.
You get the main bedroom.
Air Conditioning (main area of the unit, not bedrooms).
Room can come furnished or unfurnished.
Unlimited internet, Apple TV, and Netflix.
Move in date is adjustable but looking to have someone in by the first week of November but can be sooner if needed.

Rent includes all bills.

I'll send photos of living areas upon request. Will post up photos of kitchen, bathroom and bedroom soon.

More about the Flatmates

I work and study from home (Philosophy, Psychology, and Personal Training). I'm vegan and would prefer someone that is also, or even vegetarian. I'm not your usual vegan though so don't worry, I'm just not a fan of smelling cooking meat in the apartment, outside of that, don't really have a problem with anyone who eats animal products.

Preferably after someone who doesn't party very often and who won't have friends over all the time. I'm a quiet, keep to myself kind of person for the most part but love other intellectuals who can think for themselves and enjoy thought provoking conversations.

I'm tidy and want the same, but I don't see the point in cleaning the floors and walls every week, just general cleanliness.

Preferably someone with a full-time job, non-smoker, and single would be great as I prefer to not deal with couples (unless you're always at their place).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.