Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood East, Melbourne.

Joan Crescent, Burwood East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$142
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

It is a quite and friendly neighbourhood near parks and shopping centres. Short walk to the tram and bus. It's a very homely place with central heating. We like to keep the house relatively tidy but it's a very relaxed home.

More about the Flatmates

My name's Annie and I work as a nanny which I love. I'm originally from Sydney but I've been living in Melbourne for 6 years. I have been living in this home for 5 years. My housemate Kelly is originally from Darwin but has lived in Melbourne for a number of years. She is studying nursing at the moment. We are both in our 30s & are very relaxed and chilled out people. We are looking for another female who is also relaxed and chilled out but also happy to keep the house relatively tidy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.