Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Suffolk Park.

Pecan Court, Suffolk Park, NSW

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted

Massive Garage Conversion Room For a Couple

Seeking working local couple for massive garage that has been converted to a bedroom with own entrance and own small cubicle toilet & shower. To share with 1 male and 1 female in the 40 year old age range and one very cool cat in a large modern 3 bedroom house.

It's a stunning property with many different areas that can provide space and privacy with a large deck that wraps around the house with scenic outlook. Previous good rental references required.

Rent is $155 p/w each for a couple so $310 per week total + bills.

Or $280 p/w for a single + bills.

Bond is required - 4 weeks rent.

More about the Flatmates

We are sociable people and love a glass of wine and shared meal but respect each others space also. What we would like ideally is late 20's and over, easy going tidy and respectful people to join our home for a long term tenancy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.