Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Innaloo, Perth.

Shaw Place, Innaloo, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Pets considered
Children considered
Welfare welcome

Fully furnished little old charming cottage with a Large Master Bedroom, Large Backyard with outdoor deck, Large storage Shed. On a quiet road across from a beautiful park. In a great ear close to Innaloo shops, walking distance from Stirling station, local shops, restaurants, parks and a 8min drive to the beach.

Gas cooking, heating and hot water.
Floorboards throughout.
Air Con.
NBN unlimited internet.
Free NetFlix & Smart TV access.
Off street parking.
Nespresso Machine.
Private landlord (very relaxed but also reliable)
Fully enclosed yard.
Shared Bills.

The bedrooms for rent come unfurnished but some furniture is avaliable should you need it.

More about the Flatmates

I am 27 currently work full time, however bit of a strange add to post but...I am soon to be a single mum (due December) so I wanted to see if there was any other single mums, mothers to be or even single dads that are needing accommodation for the next 6 months.

I have the lease till late February with the option to re-lease. The main large master bedroom is avaliable and spare room can be included for a bit more rent if you have children. I do have a very friendly and loveable 2 year old dog. So you and your children would need to be okay with him and of course you could come for a meet and greet.

I currently have a couple roomates (a couple) and as lovely as they are as my baby nears closer I would like to find someone in a similar position who are not looking to party all the time.

I keep a clean and tidy house, I do still have an active social life with friends in the area. I am respectful of your privacy and my house would be your house too and Ild always want you to feel at home.

Also if you have children ild be happy to help.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.