Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Nowra.

Wallace Street, Nowra, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Large four-bedroom house in Nowra has room available with a quiet 25-year-old male and another when other room is rented. The room is large and has built in wardrobes with plenty of storage space. There is plenty of space inside and out with a large carport entertaining area and large yard which comprises of sectioned off areas for two small friendly dogs Harry the moodle and Jessie the fox terrier. The rest of the property boasts around 300 camellia trees and garden which has trees, herbs and various flowering shrubs and plants. There are a number of bird species, skinks and frogs inhabiting the property and it has the feel of an urban sanctuary where one can take time to sit and relax in the garden after a hard day’s work. There are two car spaces inside the property and plenty of parking for visitors on the street. There is also an outside toilet and laundry and a commercial ducted air conditioning system which is a relief in the hotter days of summer. The house is 15 mins walk to the centre of town.

All bills including NBN broadband and solar power will be shared between four people.

More about the Flatmates

Justin is 25 year old male who works as a chef and doesn't mind the occasional party. Ideally you will be honest, clean, tidy and won't mind a bit of occasional work in the garden.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.