Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Merbein Street, Pascoe Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$249
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

House is fairly New & Modern about 10 years old. Has 3 large Rooms with Built in Robes, Mirror doors & Floorboards.. Large Designer Bathroom with Double shower, Corner Spa & Double Marble & Glass Basin Vanity, Triple mirrors Etc & More.. White Designer Kitchen & tiled floor throughout the house.. Bedroom is furnished.. Unlimited WiFi & Phone Calls.. You only need your spare clothes & Happy Attitude.. Laundry Washed, Meals & Bathroom Shampoo, House Cleaning is all included.. Bus Stop is 1 min walk away & Merlynston Train Station is 10mins walk away...

More about the Flatmates

We are an Easy going Working couple 25 & 35 years old. Non Smokers & Would prefer our Housemate to be Working or Studying. We're quiet & Fun people but, It's ok to have a few drinks on the weekend if you like or a Movie night or Whatever. Lol We like to live aswell & are understanding to many things.. Cheers & Happy Hunting. Wish you all the Best.. :)

Contact Mark Louchi
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message