Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gordon, Sydney.

Werona Avenue, Gordon, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Convinient location!!!
5 min walk to the main shops.
Newly renovated bathroom.
Niche cafe just outside the apartment and further across the station.
Train station across the road.
20-30 min train ride to the city center.
Huge furnished bedroom with double futon bed. Pillows and bedding are all new.
Free fast cable internet!
Split electricity and gas bills. Between $40-$55 a month.
$300 for couples sharing the room.
Cat friendly apartment.
Street parking or train station parking.
Shared amenities.

What is there more to say besides located in an up market area?

More about the Flatmates


My name is Roy, by weekday I'm a postman and on some weekends I'm a hotel concierge.
Looking for a flatmate who I can share this awesome apartment with. It's just too big for me alone.
I enjoy classic film photography, a bit of music, gaming and long drives exploring outside of Sydney when I get a chance. That's just some of my hobbies.
Would be awesome to share this place with someone with similar hobbies.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.