Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carina, Brisbane.

Dickenson Street, Carina, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Smokers accepted

Hey guys!
We are looking for a third member to join our beautiful little home and family in Carina. We have a good sized yard that wraps around the house with two dogs. As we are completely dog obsessed it is required that you are too!
The room on offer is around 3x3.5 metres, completely open without a built in wardrobe (we have spare wardrobes if you need!) - in a really quiet neighbourhood which we love.
We are about 15 minutes away from the CBD, walking distance to bus stops on both Old Cleveland Road and Stanley Road, 10 minutes from Cannon Hill train station and 5 minutes from Cannon Hill shopping centre and Carindale Westfield.

More about the Flatmates

Sarah (18) works most afternoons/nights in hospitality and Jackson (21) works mornings/afternoons as a refrigeration mechanic, making it rare when we are both home together but when we do we always make time to hang out, watch movies and have a few social drinks.
We are predominantly looking for a dog loving, mostly independent person who loves to hang out with the fam on Sunday nights, take the dogs to the park and have a few drinks out the back together when we get the chance.
Sarah and Jackson are both very outgoing and boisterous but respect each others space when needed.
We are both really excited to meet you and cant wait to hear from you soon!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.