Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lewisham, Sydney.

Barker Street, Lewisham, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$265
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

The bedroom can be furnished or unfurnished. Bills are included in the rent and cover Netflix, Internet, Electricity, Water, and Gas.

It can fit a queen and king size bed, a desk, drawers, and has a very large walk in wardrobe with mirror sliding doors. The floor boards are newish and the walls have been freshly painted recently. The room has a strong ceiling fan for summer and a double layered window with fly screen.

Kitchen has a dishwasher and gas stove. Public transport is really close - 6 minute walk to train station or lightrail. Shopping mall 10 minute walking distance. 13 minute train ride to Central.

Hoping to find a friendly, considerate person who likes to keep clean and tidy too. We treat this house as more of a home rather than a flat. It's definitely not a party house but we do chill now and then with the occasional drinks or netflix.

More about the Flatmates

ANGEL: I'm originally from New Zealand and i'm well travelled. I'm creative, down to earth, and easy going. I'm open minded. I like cooking, gardening, boutique cafes, catching up with friends and painting. I'm non religious and try to be progressive.

DARREN: Darren is a 27 year old friendly and down to earth Irish guy. He works in construction. He's respectful and considerate. He's into sports and is usually out playing football or catching up with his fiance who lives in Perth.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.