Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bayswater North, Melbourne.

Gumbow Close, Bayswater North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Hi,
l have 2 great rooms in a house for rent. It will be available as of Saturday the 25 of March. Its a really nice home with large sunny windows and great views to the Mountains. It is split level and has Reverse Air Conditioning, Ducted Heating and a Coonara Heater as well. It has a Double lock up Remote Control Garage and a Driveway that can easily fit 6 cars.

Both Bedrooms have built in wardrobes. The Bathroom has a separate shower and bath. The Toilet is also separate to the bathroom.The bedrooms are unfurnished.

The house has floorboards with carpet in the bedrooms. There is a Fridge and Washing machine and Kitchen Utilities, Appliances, a washing line and shed.

The Rent is $180 with all bills split evenly. Bond is $780.

There are 2 Living areas with Ducted Heating in each room of the house and direct entry from the house into the garage. There is a lovely outside decking area, great for BBQ's that gets the morning sun.

The back yard is large, plenty of room for a veggie and herb garden. The house is in a Court so it is nice and quiet and the bus stop is one house away and takes you to Croydon Train Station or to Boronia Train Station. Safeway supermarket is a 5 minute walk away.

We are looking for someone who is organised, reliable, pays the rent and bills on time. Respectfull. Has a full time job. Is neat, tidy and cleans up after themselves in the common areas as well as their own bedroom. Keeps the house clean and respects others privacy. Does not do drugs and is not a daily alcohol drinker. This is not a party house and not a place for your friends to sleep over. Smoking is outside.

If this sounds like you , check out the Pics (there is now furniture in the house) and give me a call or SMS me if you have any questions or would like to arrange a time to have a look,

Happy House Hunting,
Helena.

Flatmates

l am the owner of the house and do not live there, although l pop in occasionally when needed for repairs and the odd other thing. There is one lovely person in his 30s living in the house. He is friendly and respectful of your privacy as well as likes to chat when convenient. We are looking for someone who is clean, respectful, and easy going.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.