Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sawford Street, Largs Bay, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableJan 23, 2017
Length of StayMaximum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Close to the beach, 300m from a 25 min train ride to the city!

Modern 3 year old house with contemporary furnishings.

The room is right next to the main bathroom, so essentially is your own for the most part. Huge bath, tidy yard and decking.

I have one cat!

More about the Flatmates

I'm a marketing and events management professional, and am looking to share my house for a short period of time.

Overseas and local students studying or doing research for a couple months welcome.

Not really a party vibe house, but great house to chill out in. I'm into yoga, bushwalking and generally keeping a zen place. The odd glass of wine makes an appearance in the lovely living area out the back.


Contact Ruth
Online Yesterday
Free to Message

or

Nearest Train Stations

Largs Railway Station4 min walk
Peterhead Railway Station10 min walk
Largs North Railway Station18 min walk
Glanville Railway Station24 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 46 Fletcher Rd - West side5 min walk
Stop 46 Fletcher Rd - East side5 min walk
Stop 47 Fletcher Rd - West side7 min walk
Stop 46 Military Rd - South East side7 min walk
Stop 47 Fletcher Rd - East side7 min walk
Stop 46 Military Rd - North West side7 min walk
Stop 47 Military Rd - South East side7 min walk
Stop 47 Military Rd - North West side8 min walk
Stop 48 Military Rd - South East side9 min walk
Stop Temp Mead St - East side9 min walk
Stop 45 Fletcher Rd - West side9 min walk
Stop Temp Mead St - West side9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Turino's Pizza6 min walk
Fletcher Chickens7 min walk
Silver Dragon Chinese Restaurant8 min walk
Eva's Pizzeria12 min walk
Mr Burger12 min walk
Fussly's Steakhouse12 min walk
Largs Bay Kiosk13 min walk
OTR Largs Bay Victoria Road14 min walk
!nk Espresso15 min walk
Bearcats Cave18 min walk
cafe de coppick18 min walk
Blue Reef Aquariums and Cafe SA20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Foodwise11 min walk
OTR Largs Bay Victoria Road14 min walk
Semaphore IGA22 min walk
Ck's Fresh Fruit & Veg23 min walk
Semaphore Health Foods23 min walk
Foodland Supermarkets25 min walk
Drakes Supermarkets Semaphore25 min walk
Wild at Hart Fresh Food Market29 min walk
Peas & Beans Organic Food29 min walk
+ Show more