Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Jones Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$162
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Welfare welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Large bedroom in a large beautiful renovated house close to Sydney Road. There are 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, furnished house with all modern facilities and garden. Rent $162 a week or $700 per month plus bills. No bond but I accept a deposit of $400 to cover outstanding bills or unpaid rent. Share with 2 other women (total of 3 women in the house). Close to all public transport, tram 19, Anstey train station and buses. Quiet area, a clean, safe and caring home with respect and privacy.

The bedroom looks a bit messy in the photos as it is occupied at the moment. I assure you the room would be spotlessly clean like the rest of the house when it is vacated.

If interested please give me a ring and have a chat or send me an email and I'll contact you.

More about the Flatmates

I share my home with women only and have had women from overseas and Australia over many years. I'm a feminist, liberal in my views and care about what happens to our world. I was a teacher / trainer and worked with migrants and refugees. It's a quiet home, no TV but I could get one if needed. I love reading, keeping fit, movies, gardening, travel. Currently I have a young woman renting and she works full-time in the city in a professional position.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.