Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fannie Bay, Darwin.

Kellaway Street, Fannie Bay, Darwin

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi there

We are three young professionals starting a new house in Fannie Bay and looking for the right couple (or a single at a lower price) to share our home. We've just secured the lease for a Fannie Bay house, which has 3 bedrooms upstairs and a seperate granny flat downstairs with its own living space, studio/study, bedroom and kitchen - as well as immediate access to the pool. The "granny" also has its own garage and driveway.

The house is in a great spot, a 5 min walk down to the Sailing Club, a quick bike or drive into town and close to all the goodness of Parap Markets.

We're looking for the right fit to join our crew. We are social people but not party animals, aged between 25 and 31. We'd love to find a fun, respectful couple to join our Fannie Bay fam.

Please note that pets (dogs especially) are very welcome on a personal level but "negotiable" according to our lease. Bills (electricity, internet and fortnightly cleaner if you want one) are not included in the rent.

We have all the furniture for the main house, you would just need to furnish the Granny!

Please message or email us and tell us a bit about yourself if you are interested.

More about the Flatmates

We are three young professionals living in Darwin, NT.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.