Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairlight, Sydney.

Woods Parade, Fairlight, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

2 bedroom unit in awesome location. Easy stroll to Manly wharf and beach and close to shops. 3 mins walk to Fairlight beach. 10 mins walk to the ferry. Apartment is light and airy with kitchen and separate lounge. Internal laundry with washing machine. It also has a sun filled balcony! On street parking with a permit. The room has a built in wardrobe. It is unfurnished, but the rest of the place is furnished. Apartment has Foxtel and internet – so these bills will be split along with electricity.

More about the Flatmates

I am a professional in my mid 30s looking for a chilled housemate. I’m neat and tidy and hoping for the same. I like to get out & about quite a lot, but also sit on the couch and have a wine. I like music, yoga, being outdoors anything to do with the beach. If this sounds like something you'd be interested in, drop me a line and come over to check it out!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.