Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Brisbane.

Norwood Street, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay2 weeks to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Living in an awesome Queenslander with 3 cool housemates and the friendliest cat you'll ever meet. All bills included in rent. Close to Toowong Village/shops, bus stops and Toowong train station. Your own room and your own fridge. Bed and furniture included if you want to use them. room is a decent size, with large windows for light. Rostered cleaning would be a part of the arrangement.

More about the Flatmates

FYI - The new housemate is taking over my room whilst I am overseas. We are (currently) two Aussie guys and two Aussie girls, but we welcome international people to live with us. We differ in work schedules but we like to hang out as a "family" when we can, and when we do we usually eat nachos and chat. One housemate is a chef, so our kitchen is stocked with all the appliances and gadgets you could think of. We are looking for an open-minded, chilled out, friendly housemate who is respectful and considerate to live with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.