Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pakenham.

Sheoak Court, Pakenham, VIC

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

I love my home. It has a lovely garden with fruit trees. It is bright with lotsa of natural light. It has evaporative cooling and central heating. There is a living room with TV etc. There is the dining area next to the kitchen. There is the music room in the front of the house with the piano and library of music and books. My area is adjacent to the music room in the front of the house and separate from the rest of the house. There is a laundry with washing machine and dryer. There is a dishwasher and a microwave in the kitchen as well as an oven and grill. The stove is gas. I have a coffee maker and a fancy teapot as well as more dishes and utensils than any reasonable person should have.
If you are a smoker you would have to smoke outside. There is a covered al fresco area suitable and protected.

More about the Flatmates

I am widowed and live alone. I am a musician with a terrific piano in the music room as well as many recordings and scores as well as books. I am a terrible cook but manage to survive.
I am looking for a housemate who enjoys life and would be comfortable living with me. Obviously that includes my being comfortable with him.

I am happy to reply to any queries. This seems more practical than my trying to answer questions here that haven't yet been asked.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.