Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Seaforth, Sydney.

Frenchs Forest Road, Seaforth, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Offering a large double bedroom with built-ins and some furniture in a centrally located decent sized house great for an individual professional or a couple (rent will be 340 for a couple to cover extra electricty and water usage). This Seaforth house is located just a few minutes walk from bus-stops offering trips to Manly, the City and Westfield Warringah Mall Shopping centre. Off-street parking, with the option to park your car under the car port if you wish. The spacious backyard, overlooking the valley, with an included BBQ is perfect for entertaining. A shed and under the house offers some storage if needed.

Within the house, the basics in furniture are already provided with the addition of a functional TV with Foxtel and wireless internet available for use by all occupants and included in rent.

Please don't hesitate to ask questions about aspects of the house, we are happy to answer any serious inquiries.

More about the Flatmates

My current flatmate: A professional male who owns his own industrial cleaning business. He works Monday-Friday, out early and home in the afternoon. On weekends he mostly spends his time out of the house. An important hobby for him is sailing. He mostly keeps to himself, occasionally having a chat in the evening.

Myself: A professional female, also running my own business as a remedial massage therapist. I am out of the house most of the week usually working by day and socialising by night. I am passionate about dance and sport, particularly volley ball.

We are both very friendly, sociable and quite laid back people.

Our future roommate (yourself?): An individual or couple with good qualities and a professional with a friendly personality. Also important that they maintain cleanliness of the household and be considerate of others.

If you have any questions about either my current flatmate or myself, please don't hesitate to ask. Happy to answer any serious inquiries.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.