Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wyndham Vale.

Hawkstone Road, Wyndham Vale, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Heng here, I am in my 30's, looking for 2 others (preferably female) to share the fully furnished house with, which I've just move in, and taking the responsibility for house. It is expected a total of 3 people living in the 3 in a bedroom house.

Bond and Rent -
After agreement and negotiations for personal requirement and arrangement. 6 months minimum stay.
Prior to moving in date, there will be bond and 2 weeks rent payment in advance. you'll get your full bond money back when you leave the house in good condition with no fixing/repair required.
For single, bond is $520 (4 weeks worth of rent) and 2 weeks rent $260 in advance. A total of $780 before moving in. After living there for 2 weeks, just $130 p/w or $260 per fortnight.
For couple, bond is $800 (4 weeks worth of rent) and 2 weeks rent in advance $400, a total of $1,200 payment before moving in. After living there for 2 weeks, just $200p/w or $400per fortnight.

Bedroom -
Fully furnished, heating/cooling air-con, a queen sized bed, desk, chair, tallboy, built-in robe.

Lounge room -
Has gas heating as well as air-con, dining table, chairs, pod coffee machine, TV, etc.

Kitchen -
Its fully stocked with all the cooking equipment, cook books, utensils, gas stove, fridge, microwave, toaster, kettle, sandwich maker, or anything you can think of.

Bathroom -
A shared bathroom, it has shower cubicle, separate bathtub, exhaust fan, heat light.

Laundry –
Front loading washing machine and a clothes dryer (for wet and rainy day), iron/board, cleaning equip etc.

Public Transport -
7-10 min walk to the nearest bus stop.
5 min drive or 20 min walk to V/Line's Wyndham Vale station.
12 min drive, 15 min bus ride or 48 min walk to Metro's Werribee train station.

Shopping
Manor Lakes has a Coles and a Woolworths shopping centre, both about a 3 min drive away.

Flatmates

I have the intention of looking after the house, keeping the place in good condition as the owner will come to check the place once every now and then.
I am looking for easy going housemates who are respectful, mindful of others and share spaces, are tidy and are happy to share weekly house chores in order to keep the house nice and clean and tidy.

I got a casual job in retail, sometimes I'm hardly home and sometimes i'm home more then other week, depend on work roster. Apart from that I do hit the gym or visit my family and friends or out and about at a volunteer work.

I am fairly independent and easy going, at the same time I would be delighted to share a meal or watch movies together here and there as a lovely housemate bonding time, otherwise I'm pretty much keeping to myself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.