Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydenham, Melbourne.

Sydenham Road, Sydenham, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

It close to all amenities. Approximately 200 metre's walking distance to railway station and Water gardens shopping centre. The facility has off street parking if you have a car and is safe and secure. You have your own private area if you choose. A tv in the dining area or you can share with me in the lounge.

More about the Flatmates

I have a dog, a cat and myself. That's all. I have humour and I am looking for some one who also has humour. I smoke but I smoke outside. I don't drink or take drugs. NO Drinkers or drug takers. I take pride in my place and like it to be neat and clean and I would like the person who is sharing to be the same and be able to cook, clean and do their own washing etc. and take pride in their space and themselves. I am a nurse so my times of coming and going vary. The person who is wishing to share MUST be working and must be able to pay their way otherwise please do not reply to my advert.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.