Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

McDonald Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 11, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Beautiful double fronted weatherboard with floor boards, tall ceilings and great open plan living space. She has ducted heating, a working fire place and a huge claw bath for the cold winter nights, and a decent sized sunny back yard to laze about in on summer days. Five burner gas stove, dishwasher and separate laundry.

Your room is around 3x3.7m with tall ceilings, carpet and an ornamental fireplace.

Our part of Northcote (in between Westgarth and Fairfield) is quiet but close to plenty of shops, cafes and bars. It's a 5 minute walk to Dennis station, right next to Westgarth St bus routes and there is free on street parking.

More about the Flatmates

Matt and Adele are both in their early 30s and pretty sociable.

Adele works in events and likes wine, comedy and keeping warm.

Matt is a doctor/PhD student and likes squash, BBC podcasts and woodchopping.

They share and addiction to eating magnums whilst watching GoT, and are both pretty busy but tend to cook up together and crack a bottle if they are both home at the same time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.