Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Melbourne.

Roxburgh Street, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Beautiful room for rent in Ascot Vale $200 per week including bills!

Room for rent from October 17th 2016 to January 10th 2017. The room is in a lovely and spacious apartment just off Union Road. Lots of natural light and storage space.

The room and apartment are both fully furnished, including a dishwasher, washing machine and lots of cupboard space. There is a balcony, which you can enjoy on nice summer days. The building is really secure and the neighbours are very friendly and helpful if you need them.

Location and transport:
1 minute walk to Union Rd and the 57 tram (West Maribyrnong line: gets you into the city in 25 mins).
5 minute walk to 82 tram (Moonee Ponds – Footscray via Highpoint Shopping Centre)
10 minute walk to Ascot Vale train station (Craigieburn Line: gets you into the city in 15 mins).
2 minute walk to bus stop (Route 472: Williamstown via Footscray)
10 minute walk to Ascot Vale shopping complex, Coles supermarket, Target etc
Union Rd is full of restaurants, cafes, the Union pub, cabaret, a gym, chemists, convenience stores, and more. Also very close to Newmarket AND Moonnee Ponds so there is plenty to do around the area.

Cost is $200 per week including all bills, including unlimited internet.
Dates are October 17th 2016 to January 10th 2017 – dates are flexible.

If you want to know more send me an email!

P.s. Racists and homophobes need not apply :)

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with one female, Nithya, who will have just graduated from a Masters of Urban Planning and works part-time in a restaurant. She is also an amazing cook, so if you’re home in the evenings you’re in for a treat. We are looking for someone clean, friendly and reliable. Couples considered. If you are only one person, females preferred but males considered.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.