Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Sydney.

Refinery Drive, Pyrmont, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$390
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Generous Queen sized room with water views, mirrored built in wardrobe plus own bathroom for rent.

The property is a split level townhouse with private street entry next to the water and is part of the beautiful Jacksons Landing Complex.
The complex has facilities for residents including tennis court, 2 swimming pools, 2 gyms and 24/7 security on the premises.
Bus & light rail are right on your door step and a short 20min walk from the CBD.

Plenty of cafes, restaurants etc in the area including Harris St, Darling Harbour, the Star or CBD and just a short walk to either Coles or IGA. Although just outside the city, it is a very quiet area with respectful neighbours.

Features;

Fully furnished except for your bedroom/bathroom
Courtyard
Laundry with Washing Machine + Dryer
Spacious kitchen with Dishwasher & gas stove
Gas hot water
Parking permit available for approx. $50 per annum (varies depending on car)
Secure visitor parking available
Unlimited internet available for $30/month

Note: the room will still be occupied by my current house mate until the 24th/25th Sept

More about the Flatmates

I am a female professional in my early 30's, down to earth, friendly and mad Sydney Swans supporter (so bonus if you love AFL).
Looking for a mature flatmate of a similar age to me, who is very tidy, clean, honest, considerate & respectful. I'd prefer a social room mate, not just someone who uses the place as a hotel.
No smokers and no couples please.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.