Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Byford, Perth.

Kokoda Boulevard, Byford, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Children considered
Pets considered

Near-new 3 Bedroom Cottage Home in Byford. It has an open plan living area with comfortable sofa and TV. There is a separate Theatre room with a Sofa, TV and Google Nexus Player. The house is tiled throughout the living areas keeping it cool in summer also with evaporative Aircon. There is a Patio out the back with outdoor seating that has a built in fire pit and the backyard has fake turf for easy maintenance. The kitchen is fully equipped with a dishwasher, and the house has 2 bathrooms, so you will get your own space.

More about the Flatmates

Hey, I'm Stacey. I'm a 24yo female, and work full-time in Applecross. I enjoy the simple things, like walking my dog, and chilling on the couch, but I also enjoy going out with mates and the occasional Sunday sesh. I do enjoy a tidy house, but I'm not overboard with it.
I have a Blue and White Female Border Collie who is 1.5 Years old and named Charlie, she is full of energy. I am happy for you to train her out of habits that your not comfortable with. She spends her days outside while I am at work, and inside at night. She is a beautiful natured dog who loves to cuddle.
I also have a 5 Year old cat, who is a domestic medium haired named Fidget. He spends most of his time outside, but keeps to himself when he is inside. He is very timid around new people, and doesn't scratch furniture.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.