Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood, Melbourne.

Ian Grove, Burwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$261
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Great location in Burwood. Two story house, open planned living, kitchen and dining. Minimal garden, small courtyard out the back so easy to maintain. You'll have your own room upstairs but will be sharing a bathroom.


Hi guys! My name is Kayla, and my partner Daniel and I have found somewhere else to live, so here we are looking for you!
The housemates that you will be sharing with it Ella, a 19 year old student doing Biological Science at Deakin, casual model - away 60% of the time. Kypton is a 20 year old professional, working as a handyman for the st kilda community housing, originally from Alice Springs & Queensland, also loves wrestling. Both are very easy to get along with, clean, respectful and expect the same from the new housemate!
We're more than happy for potential housemates to inspect the house and meet the others. Unfortunately Daniel and I own 90% of the furniture, so the more the merrier of any you might have. :)
*****Please note: The house is about to go under a landlord swap due to sale in October 2017 but that won't affect your stay! Feel free to message me with any other questions. 
I really hope to hear from you. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.