Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mosman Park, Perth.

Wellington Street, Mosman Park, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This 2 bedroom apartment is comfortable, clean and tidy with a tremendous view of the ocean and the city from a 7th floor. The bedroom is well sized with mirrored built in robes, large balcony off the living area allows afternoon sea breeze to fill the apartment. All that you need for transport. Near buses routes, train station "Victoria Street" just 6 minutes walking or if you have your own vehicle, feel free to leave it at the covered parking area that the apartment has available.

It's simply a perfect location between the Swan river and the sea.

Driving distance to near places
10 minutes to Fremantle
5 minutes to Cottesloe beach
3 minutes to Shopping Centre
15 minutes to UWA

Price includes all of the bills (internet, gas, and water) and the use of common areas, kitchen, dining room, lounge room with aircon, laundry, washing machine, bathroom, private Bbq, Smart TV, private covered parking area, swimming pool and outdoor gazebo with public Bbq.

The bedroom is available now.
Room Furnished or unfurnished available.
Bond required $500 + 1-week rent in advance.

Please send me a text if you're keen to view the apartment.

More about the Flatmates

We are 32 years old couple Juan & Paula, professional workers who are looking for a flatmate (no couples, sorry) who would like to enjoy the beach in spring and summer time as well as the pool that the building has. Suitable for local workers, fi-fo, overseas visitors or students, happy, responsible, respectful, tidy people who will share in keeping things clean.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.