Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Sydney.

Barcom Avenue, Darlinghurst, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$345
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Big master bedroom in Darlinghurst available from 16 October till 18 December (9 weeks). Room has lots of light. Close to cafes, great dining places, supermarket Coles and the city! Sharing with three flatmates (this will change to only two flatmates from mid-November). The house and your master bedroom are furnished.

We are looking for someone who can preferably occupy the room for the entire 9 weeks but still send through a message if you're looking for a shorter timeframe. We also should be able to have the master room available by 8 October if needed.

Unfortunately we can't accommodate couples.

More about the Flatmates

All tidy and respectful housemates! Keen to share a glass of wine or beer at the end of the day with a home cooked meal.

27F - Works in the fashion industry. Loves evening runs and dance classes.
25F - Finished studying, going onto full time work in Jan. Loves cooking and baking.
24M - Currently studying, loves music and latest technologies. Will be busy with exams until November.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.