Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Lincoln Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We are looking for a housemate to fill a spacious light filled room in our charming Richmond home. The room is quite large (can easily fit your bed plus heaps of extra space) and also has two built in wardrobes. Our home consists of 3 bedrooms with open plan living room, dining and kitchen. This space opens out onto a beautiful little courtyard and garden. Where we hang out, eat brekky together and grow fruit and veg. Our house is really well located, a five minute walk from Vicoria Street near all the food and bars. Victoria gardens is only 5 minute walk away. So, supermarket, cinmeas, trains and trams are on our doorstep!

We also do have a BBQ, Air conditioning, Huge bean bag, Hammock and bike rack.

More about the Flatmates

We are looking for a person to share our cosy home. You will be living with Ally, a 24 year old graphic designer who currently works at a cafe and events company. And Zed, a 33 year old part time sculptor, part time gardener. Both of us are really easy going and enjoy a social house, where we share shopping communally, movies, dinners and a bottle of wine. We are hoping to find someone who is friendly and social.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.