Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Red Hill, Brisbane.

Emma Street, Red Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

2 rooms available for $160 each in Red Hill.
(Perfect for a couple who need an extra room for storage)
1st room: Biggest room in the house, 2 windows, built in closet and a bed (should you need one)
2nd room: Slightly smaller than the master bedroom, 2 windows, built in closet, unfurnished.
. Quiet area
. Close to shops, public transport and QUT
. Large balcony overlooking backyard/park
. Fully furnished
. Open living room/kitchen/dining area
. Dishwasher
. Wifi
. 2 cute cats

There is one shared bathroom, we split bills (internet, electricity) and cleaning 3 ways and we try to keep the place neat and tidy.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a full-time barista, pretty chilled out, tend to stick to my room when I'm not sporadically cooking/watching tv/playing with cats. Feel free to ask me any questions/inquiries about either room :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.