Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Diamond Creek, Melbourne.

Victoria Street, Diamond Creek, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Large and spacious room.

Flatmates

We're a friendly couple and we have a little dog name milo. We're pretty chill and laid back . My bf is in the trading industry and I work in the architecture field . We're both 30 yo.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Farrer Cl/James Cook Dr 4 min walk
Patyah St/Phipps Cres 5 min walk
Chisholm Ct/James Cook Dr 5 min walk
Main Hurstbridge Rd/Phipps Cres 6 min walk
Diamond Creek Plaza/Main Hurstbridge Rd 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mr Rooster5 min walk
Aksorn Thai Restaurant Diamond Creek5 min walk
The Gregg5 min walk
Tarana Indian Restaurant6 min walk
Beijing House Restaurant6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Ritchies SUPA IGA Diamond Creek6 min walk
Coles Supermarkets7 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Diamond Creek 9 min walk