Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wolli Creek, Sydney.

Arncliffe Street, Wolli Creek, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Neat and tidy room available in a new, modern appartment in Wolli Creek. There are 2 bathrooms - an ensuite and another that you will have to yourself. The bedroom is unfurnished so you can bring your own furniture.

The train station is only a short 5 minute walk away plus Woolworths is 100m down the road!

Apartment includes internal laundry with washing machine and dryer, dishwasher, air conditioning and lift access.

Rent includes unlimited internet.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Adam, me and my girlfriend currently have the master bedroom and are looking to rent out the 2nd bedroom. We are both in our mid-20s and work full time.

Looking for someone who will clean up after themselves and be reliable with rent and bills. While this is not a party apartment, feel free to invite your friends/family over for a drink every now and again.

When applying please tell me a bit about yourself.

Note: photos were taken before moving in - the kitchen and living room are now furnished.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.