Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Hill, Brisbane.

Leichhardt Street, Spring Hill, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Great bedroom with own bathroom and quality furnishings available now. The apartment is very spacious with lots of natural light and ventilation in each room with a big balcony.

The apartment comes with all amenities: gas cooking 4 burner stove, big fridge, dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, dining table, sofa, lazy reading chair, TV, outdoor table/chairs, plenty of storage space.

Just bring your luggage and start to enjoy the facilities:
- A city view apartment, you can see the end of the Story Bridge from your bedroom and balcony
- A fully furnished bedroom with lots of storage, Queen size bed with quality mattress, new mattress protector, built in wardrobe, chest of drawers and 2 bedside drawers
- Private bathroom
- Big balcony with great view down to the city.
- Centrally located: 5 minute walk to central station or Woolworths, 10 minute walk to city, 15 minutes walk to Fortitude Valley
- Bus stops downstairs and there is the free Spring Hill loop bus nearby
- Air conditioner/heater through whole apartment
- Great on site facilities: lift, swipe security, Gym, sauna, 2 pools, heated spa pool, outdoor sitting area and gardens
- Walk outside to 7eleven, pizza capers, burrito bar, asian grocery, BWS, cafes
- Plenty of visitor parking (2 hour limit)

4 weeks bond, singles preferred, suit student or professional, shared bills for gas + electricity. No smoking or pets.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with Mike - a friendly and tidy early thirties guy who works full time in the city. Pretty quiet and easy-going Aussie with Chinese background.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.