Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Bondi, Sydney.

Mitchell Street, North Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMaximum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

I'm moving into a fresh 2 bedroom apartment in North Bondi next week, but my housemate can't move in until late October so I have a spare room for 4 weeks (from Sept 26) .

The apartment is small but bright and has a great living room (with sunshine, massive TV, record player and delish couches) and neat kitchen. It's a 10 minute walk from North Bondi beach, and the 389 bus stops right outside. The bedroom has a double bed, wardrobe and chest of drawers.

Come get involved for the perfect beachside holiday!

Dates (and price) are flexible for the right person.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Jack, I'm 26 and in the final month of my Medical degree.

I'm from Sydney but have lived in London, Colorado and Norway at different points in the last few years! I've been living in Paddington recently but am excited to be getting coastal before I start work as a doctor at St George Hospital next year.

I love my footy and drinking beers in the sun - bring on Bondi summer.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.