Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Innaloo, Perth.

Farris Street, Innaloo, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Close to Beach, city & two large shopping centres. Public transport. Fully furnished villa with newly renovated court yard for entertaining. House set up very homely. Internet is connected for additional amount in rent weekly. Room available is not furnished only room in the house that isn't.

More about the Flatmates

Currently only myself and my little Puppy living at the house. I'm very easy going love coming home and having glass of wine chilling out, always up for a chat but also love my personal space. I work two jobs so busy most weekends working at a nightclub get in pretty late but respectful to be quite. I do have a social life and love having friends around for Sunday drinks or bbq or come around and hang out. I wouldn't have issue of my ROOMATE doing the same. Very approachable. Not just looking for roomie but making a friend too that we both feel comfortable coming home to and living with! Msg me for any more info or my social media to get to know me better! :) Ki

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.