Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Sydney.

Bourke Street, Woolloomooloo, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$550
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We've recently secured the lease of a beautiful, modern home in Woolloomooloo.

We're looking for someone to move into the master bedroom... the house is huge, so we're open to couples too.

A bit more about your future house:
3 large bedrooms w/built-ins - room for rent can be furnished or unfurnished
2 bathrooms
Laundry
Courtyard
2 x balconies
7 mins walk from Kings Cross Stations
5 minutes from the Wharf
15 minutes from Town Hall

More about the Flatmates

Hey everyone Rose and Una here,

We're both in our mid 20s, Rose works full time in a digital marketing and Una works in fashion and hospitality. We’re both usually busy during the week, but are always down to have a glass (or bottle) of red or family dinner in the evening.

We’re ideally looking for a couple to move into the master bedroom of our new place. The house is huge so there’s plenty of room for 4.

Essentially, we want to make the house a home, so we’re looking for people who are independent but enjoy living in share houses.

If you know how to poach eggs, BBQ or make espresso martini that would be a huge plus too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.