Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Sydney.

Bourke Street, Woolloomooloo, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$550
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We've recently secured the lease of a beautiful, modern home in the heart of Woolloomooloo.

We're ideally looking for a couple to live in the master bedroom, but singles are welcome to apply too.

Your future house:
3 large bedrooms w/built-ins (available room can come furnished or unfurnished)
2 bathrooms
Laundry
Courtyard
2 x balconies
7 mins walk from Kings Cross Stations
5 minutes from the Wharf
15 minutes from Town Hall

More about the Flatmates

Hey everyone Rose and Una here,

We're both in our mid 20s, Rose works full time in a digital marketing and Una works in fashion and hospitality.

We’re both usually busy during the week, but are always down to have a glass (or bottle) of red or family dinner in the evening.

We’re ideally looking for a couple to move into the master bedroom of our new place. The house is huge so there’s plenty of room for 4.

Essentially, we want to make the house a home, so we’re looking for people who are independent but enjoy living in share houses.

If you know how to poach eggs, BBQ or make espresso martini that would be a huge plus too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.