Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne.

Lytton Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

All female flat

This is a spacious 2-bed room apartment, and my housemate is moving out soon. the room is available around mid August. it is just about 5-10 minutes walk to Melbourne uni and Lygon street (with plenty of restaurants, cinema, supermarket Woolworth). There's a tram stop just in front of this apartment as well (tram stop 113, with tram 1 and 6).

Note: the double bed in the room are not included (but it shows you the room can fit in a double bed and a chest drawer). There is built-in wardrobe in the room.

Flatmates

I have been living in my current place for more than 2 years - it is a very cosy home in a convenient area, and so I'm keen to find a compatible housemate and continue to stay :)

A bit about myself:
- I am working full time in the city. On weekdays night, I usually have a quiet night at home - cooking, watching tv and rest. I enjoy good food, reading a good book, and having a cuppa or a glass of wine as well. I am a pretty social person and get along pretty well with people.

I am looking for a
- female housemate around the age of 25-35
- prefer working professional/student
- clean and tidy person

If this sounds like something that you might be interested in, do get in touch, and we can have a chat and perhaps arrange an inspection!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.