Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashburton, Melbourne.

Sunderland Avenue, Ashburton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

Very convenient location (close to public transport, shops, shopping centre) whether you do or do not have a car, compared to its price with all bills included!
Also people living here are very nice and we often cook for others and share with everyone. It would be great if we could find someone like us and share food, culture and have some good time while staying here!

More about the Flatmates

Hi :)

My name is Angela and I am looking for one girl to move into this lovely single room. The house is newly renovated, all the kitchen and the bathroom are brand new, and the carpets in the rooms are steam cleaned and the walls are freshly painted! The house is also located in very convenient location, as there is a bus stop within 2 minute walking distance where it goes to Chadstone, Oakleigh, Altona, Modialoc (903) and Holmesglen train station and another bus stop (624) in 5 minute walk. There are Asian grocery stores, restaurants, Subway, McDonalds, Bunnings etc opposite to the train station and Woolworths, KFC and pharmacy within 15 minute walk as well so it is very convenient if you don't have a car. Chadstone shopping centre is also only 5 minute drive or you can catch a bus in front of the house. You can check the location of the house on google map if you would like, it is in Sunderland Avenue, Ashburton.

The room is fully furnished with everything you may need, you will have a bed, a large desk, a chair, a stand, a wardrobe, a small table, a storage closet, a book shelf and if you need more storage we can give you more furniture or you can bring your own as the room is very large. The weekly rent is $150 per week including all bills (gas, water, electricity, wifi internet) and we provide you with toilet paper, dishwashing liquid, hand wash and all the cleaning materials. You are also welcome to use any cooking utensils that we have.

We are looking for preferably Asians (we are Korean couple) who are clean and considerate and either students or full time workers. International students are always welcome as the house is quiet most of the time and it is suitable for studying. You are also welcome to inspect the room at anytime, just leave me a message about yourself and I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.