Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Eaglemont, Melbourne.

Studley Road, Eaglemont, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
All female flat

Hey, our old yet thoroughly spacious house is fully decorated with an artsy mismatched decor. Our location can't be beaten. We are less than 3 minutes walk to Eaglemont station (and all the benefits Eagelmont hub offers). And a leisurely 8-minute stroll to either Ivanhoe and Heidelberg, both featuring excellent coffee, gyms, shops and great Thai food. Our house has a huge art space under it where we often paint, do wood/metal work or dance when no one is watching. We can park 4 cars in our backyard without blocking anyone in.
One housemate does have cats so we have agreed not to bring in more animals.
My favourite part of the community is our proximity to the Yarra River. It's just down the hill and has kilometers or safe running tracks with horses and native wildlife.
We are also less than 10 minutes drive from Latrobe Uni and its just a bit further onto RMIT.
Come and check the place out.

More about the Flatmates

Hello, We ( Rachelle a florist, Laura a Jewellery designer and myself, Rachael a beekeeper and student) are a random bunch who have become a share house family. We come and go at different times, follow a cleaning roster and when possible enjoy a glass of wine and a movie together. We are a Christain household.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.