Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne.

Drummond Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Your Bedroom is bright with about 5 big windows, beautiful shutter blinds and floorboards. You also have sole access to the downstairs bathroom as the other 3 housies share upstairs. The rest of our house has tall ceilings, modern finishings and great furniture (oh and a big TV and a couch big enough to fit 11 people - we've tested it).

Our street is parallel to Lygon St. We live above a lovely café and are neighboured by two bars (appropriate noise levels and closing times, but also - happy hour). We are a 10-minute walk to Brunswick St, Fitzroy and walking distance-ish to the city, if you’re not too lazy.

Whilst we all love a good chat, some netflix and chill, some wines, shopping trips to the markets and the occasional household dinner, we are by no means a party house. We all appreciate a house where we can feel at ease and all feel comfortable to call home.

If you feel like our place suits what your looking for too, give us a buzz so we can arrange a time to meet. We find that 4 housemates in our apartment is enough for us, so no couples please :)

More about the Flatmates

You will be graced with three other housemates, two female and one male in their mid-20s, all respectably fun and happy. We like our downtime and we like a boogie.

Spencer runs his own business in leather goods nearby, Sav works in production on social justice documentaries and Tilly studies law pt/is working as a paralegal. We all know at least one good joke each (may be the same joke).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.