Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Canberra this week
searches in Palmerston this week

Huxley Place, Palmerston, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay1 year to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This pleasant single-level property is a very relaxed modern home with everything to offer. Less than 10km from the CBD and easily accessed off Gungahlin Drive; the home provides an outstanding lifestyle opportunity.
You will have the choice of two bedrooms one of which has a bed available if necessary. FYI there is plenty of storage space in the garage as well as some in a spare bedroom for us to share.
This house has gas heating and hot water, as well as an air conditioner and dish washer.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Alison, I'm looking for an awesome & fun loving person to share my rental house with. I'm easy going, fun 29yr old female & have a little male dog named Leo who is a Shih Tzu terrier cross. I'm social, flexible & enjoy hanging our with mates. I equally appreciate quiet time at home.
If this sounds like you then get in touch to arrange a time to view.

Please note that you will be required to fill out a rental application with my realestate if you are successful for the home.
Look forward to speaking to you soon

Alison on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 22 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message