Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

The Lane, Maryville, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

All female flat

The location is probably the big plus here, we have a peaceful house looking for a new flatmate. Clean and friendly, we enjoy cooking and sharing some time together. We both work odd hours so catch up when we can. Otherwise we do our own thing. Large spacious air conditioned living areas, two sunlit garden courtyards and huge gourmet kitchen and dining area.
Would suit a young female professional.
The room is private, carpeted and has a fan, double mirrored built in wardrobe and a large bathroom.
We are hoping to find someone who is looking for a comfortable home. We are very easy going, enjoy a laugh.
The bike and walking path is at the front door. we are on the water and have access to park lands. 15 minutes walk to town and 10 min bike ride. Very close to transport, the beach and city. Would suit a Uni student or fully employed woman.

Internet included in the rent and other bills split.

Flatmates

I work in hospitality and have been here for 7 years. Jan is a young doctor and has been here for a year. Ellen is also a doctor and has just moved into her own house.We work hard and enjoy each others company, but also enjoy our own space. Our ideal person would be respectful, serious about work or study and easy to get along with. If this is you please contact us as soon as possible.


Contact Rhonni
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pies To The MaxClose by
Tucker Box NewcastleClose by
7-Eleven Wickham5 min walk
Uprising5 min walk
The Source Cafe7 min walk
Tasty Bites Cafe7 min walk
Little Figs7 min walk
The Schnitzel Boss7 min walk
Early Bird Sandwich Bar7 min walk
Little Figs Cafe7 min walk
Yaspresso8 min walk
Hungry John's Bakehouse9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Hannell St Opp Harrison StClose by
Hannell St Near Harrison St3 min walk
Hannell St Near Downie St4 min walk
Hannell St Before Downie St4 min walk
Elizabeth St Near Hannell St7 min walk
Elizabeth St Near Industrial Dr7 min walk
Young St Near Robertson St8 min walk
Robertson St Near Young St8 min walk
Elizabeth St At Revelation Cl8 min walk
Elizabeth St Opp Kings Rd8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Carrington Grocer12 min walk
Throsby Street Providore19 min walk
ALDI Hamilton26 min walk
Nina's IGA27 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Hamilton22 min walk