Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Ryde, Sydney.

Epping Road, North Ryde, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

1309/158 Eppping Rd, Lane Cove NSW 2066 Brand New Apartment/ close to transport+ universities+ shopping centres/ 9km from CBD/ Undercover Parking/ Onsite building Mananger/ Gym/ Indoor Heated Pool+SPa.

Hi guys , the deal is very simple and very good for that lucky person. I just got the leasing of this amazing location in Lane Cove and I would love to share the apartment with a nice , positive, tidy, organice, respestfull and clean person.
The unit is locate on the 13th floor and the views are very nice, you can see some bush land and Chatswood CBD.

You will have your own room with Built -in Wardrobes and your own bathroom. The apartment are brand new , no one previously lived there so it's the right time to make this place your new home.

The building have spa , pool , gym , very soon yoga room, mini market-where you can find almost everything, coffee shop from Monday to Sunday, outdoor entertainment area with bbq and much more.

All the bills are half-half.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Andres , I am from South America. I been living in Australia for 11 years , I came here to finish some studies and I stayed here because I love this country.
I am a very positive , happy, honest, respectfully , kind and mature young professional in my 30th.
I love my fitness life and do a lot of outdoor activities with friends and family.
The house will not be party town from Monday to Friday because I already burn that stage in my life, nowadays is quality than quantity for me. But feel free to invite your friends or family to have a nice dinner or if you want to have some a reunion with friends just let me know with time and for sure we can organise something. By the way am very easygoing , patient , tolerant and a good listener.

I always work on the weekend's so you will see me around the house like 35% because I will be at work or at the gym. On the weekends you will have the house for yourself and enjoy the apartment for yourself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.