Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in North Bondi this week

Old South Head Road, North Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

The property is located 10 minutes walk from Bondi beach. Neighborhood is quite. The apartment is spacious and has two balconies (one of them is located in your room).

More about the Flatmates

Hi guys!!

We are looking for someone who would like to share this spacious and sunny top floor apartment in the quiet part between Bondi and Rose bay. Apartment is renovated.

My girlfriend and I working full time. We are both quite social, enjoy a good lifestyle, surf, yoga, but also enjoy relaxing at home, cooking and sharing a glass of wine together.
We're looking for someone who fits in nicely, is responsible, clean and social. We'd love to meet you!

We offer the room with the balcony. The room is UNFURNISHED but if need we can provide mattress and more furniture negotiable.

Kitchen is fully equiped. Laundry machine available. Parking spot AVAILABLE.

The rent is $ 330 (electricity and internet included), bond is $ 800.
NO PETS allowed. Preferably no smokers.

It is 10 minutes walk to Bondi beach! 1 minute from bus stop 386, 387 and 3 minutes from 389 to the city.

Place is available from September 12.

See you
Vilem and Barbora

Vilem on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Vilem
Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or