Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Kellett Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$141
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Great house in northcote, large bedrooms, big living area, huge kitchen, ducted heating, air con in kitchen. Perfect if your into 70's as most of the house is orange and brown with rad floral carpet. Walking distance to supermarket/Kmart/bottle shop. Close to tram and train and right next to the park.

More about the Flatmates

Currently at the house is Jess ( 22 works in hospitality) rose & Brenton ( 26/30 both make lollies - couple) were a pretty relaxed household we enjoy having a beer together and listening music. We're tidy but not super anal about it, everyone does their bit and we share buying communal stuff like toilet paper easily. We all get along really well but respect each other's privacy. Would like someone who's social and friendly. We also have a little dog called Chester who's very chilled! So must love dogs.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.