Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Kellett Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$146
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We have one large room available from the 1st of August in our 4 bedroom house in Northcote. Big bedrooms, huge kitchen, big living area, ducted heating, aircon in kitchen. Right next to the park and walking distance from Kmart/supermarket/bottle shop. Close to train and tram. Perfect if you like 70's style as the whole place is brown and orange with rad floral carpet!

Flatmates

Currently 3 people living here Jess - 23 works in hospitality rose & Brenton- 26 / 30 couple who make lollies, Peter a friendly film buff, ludo and Chester - 2 small dogs one is rather old and the other is young and playfull both enjoy napping and cuddles. We're a pretty relaxed house we all do our bit tidying up and buying house hold stuff like toilet paper but were not super anal about it. We all get along really well but respect each others space at the same time. We like hanging out and having beers together and listening to music so we'd like someone who enjoys that too. Someone easy going and friendly that loves dogs would be great. Also we all smoke if so if you hate smoking you might not like it here.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.