Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cannon Hill, Brisbane.

Wynnum Road, Cannon Hill, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This is a new apartment, close to public transport and a 1k walk to Cannon train station. There are many great restaurants close by, it's close to Morningside and Bulimba and a 15 minute drive into the city. The airport is a short distance away also.

The room is spacious with a built in wardrobe and full length mirror and you will have your own bathroom. The apartment is air-conditioned. The building is also very secure.

The apartment is mostly furnished in the main living areas. The bedroom and bathroom are unfurnished.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with one other person. I am outgoing but do enjoy my down time and enjoy relaxing. I work full time and work long hours. I'm a clean person and I enjoy a very home. I enjoy being healthy , eating healthy food and going to the gym. I occasionally like to have a few wines and enjoy watching movies. I'm not big on having house parties but I do occasionally like to have friends over for dinner and drinks.
I'm also respectful of others space and things.

I am looking for someone who works full time, is clean and enjoys doing things together but also appreciates each other's own space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.