Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Flamingo Court, Narre Warren South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
All female flat

Cosy home which is fully furnished with a built in closet. If the existing bed is too big and you'd like to bring your own bed and table the existing bed can be moved. Great backyard space available. 5 minute walk to bus stop and 8 min drive to Narre warren station or Lynbrook station. Closest Gym and medical center 8 mins away at Lynbrook village . 5 min drive to Casey central off Ormond road. Great place with great cafes and shopping for your day to day needs.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 35 year old Female living with a female Kelpie who's an excellent guard dog and also an excellent companion. I love my walks, yoga and swimming. I'm looking for someone working full time or a student.

Contact Rukshana
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Pike Cl/Lake View Dr 3 min walk
Lucas Ct/Lake View Dr 4 min walk
Daisy Ct/Sneddon Dr 9 min walk
13 Sneddon Dr 10 min walk
Carly Cl/Lake View Dr 11 min walk
Bernard Ct/Sneddon Dr 12 min walk
Lake View Dr/Pound Rd 12 min walk
Narre Warren South Col/Ormond Rd 12 min walk
Angel Cl/Sneddon Dr 13 min walk
Bill Pl/Ralph Cres 14 min walk
Amberly Park SC/Ormond Rd 14 min walk
Amberly Park SC/Seebeck Dr 16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Uncle Sam's Charcoal Chicken14 min walk
Ocean Bites Fish & Chippery14 min walk
Noodles & More14 min walk
Gios Pizza & Pasta14 min walk
Arya14 min walk
Venue10115 min walk
Coral Park Fish N Chips18 min walk
Kilgerron Homestead22 min walk
Cakes By Tamara23 min walk
Zesty Joe's Pizza and Fish & Chips25 min walk
7-Eleven Hampton Park28 min walk
7-Eleven Narre Warren29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Narre Warren South14 min walk
ALDI Hampton Park18 min walk
K Spice & Grocery Bazaar20 min walk