Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Sunnybank this week

Arcoona Street, Sunnybank, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 


Students accepted
Pets considered
Children considered

2 Rooms for rent.
We're a couple with 2 kids(2 and 1 year old ) and looking for someone a student or a couple to share the house with us. No smoking at all in the house as we have two kids in the house.
$150 for a student and $210 for a couple including electricity, gas, water and Internet. 2 minutes walk to the bus stop. 5 minutes to the train station. 5 minutes walk to Sunnybank plaza, Coles,Aldi,Kmart,Woolworths etc.

More about the Flatmates

Hi we're a couple and we work full time and we have two kids and they are in day care from 7am to 3:30pm..
And we spend our weekend cooking watching tv or shopping haha.

Rajni on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online about 1 month ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message