Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Sydney.

Bridge Street, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

A modern 2 bedroom apartment in the new Erko complex in Erskineville. The apartment is large for a two bedder at approximately 125 sqm and has a main balcony and balcony/courtyard off the second bedroom, north facing so it gets lots of sun. The home is fully furnished with close to new furniture, outdoor setting and BBQ. The main parking space is taken but there is room to fit a moped/bike in if you had one, a reasonable amount of off street parking is available too. Less than 5 minute walk to Erskineville shops and train station, there is a delicious café underneath the complex as well.

The bedroom on offer is queen size with built in wardrobe and private courtyard along with a master bathroom which you will have exclusive use of. The room currently has a double bed and side table which can stay or be removed if you have your own setting you'd like to use - flamingo bedspread optional. ; )

The main utility bills that you would need to contribute to is for gas and electricity and this is included in the room rental price. Not included in the rental price is internet (I have NBN), I would like to continue using a cleaner and this would be an additional cost per fortnight which we would halve the cost of (estimated to be approximately $40 - $50 each).

More about the Flatmates

My name is Jaime, I am 34 and have always been a Sydney girl. I have a corporate job which keeps me pretty busy generally working around 8 am - 6 pm each day. I am active and like to keep fit, reasonably social but more on the weekends. I am respectful and considerate and like to think of myself as fun and easy going. Would like a flatmate who has the same qualities with a positive attitude to life.

I do keep a clean home although I'm not pedantic but I would like to live with someone who is reasonably clean and tidy. I would like to have some kind of friendship with my housemate too while also respecting each other's space and privacy. Friends are more than welcome to visit, although in saying that I would prefer not to have people around every night of the week and to keep the entertaining to the later end of the week or weekends.

I have a 2.5 year old Pug named Russia. She is very little at only 6kgs and completely house trained. You will need to love dogs as she will love you regardless. If you are a dog lover and have wanted a pet without the responsibility then living with me would be great for you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.