Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Penkivil Street, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Spacious and bright room for rent in Bondi, minutes walking from Bronte, Bondi beach and Bondi junction. Perfect location to be close to all the amenities, 30 seconds away from the bus stop to the city and the beaches (380,333,381)
We are renting this wide room to a single or a couple, all furnished. There is plenty of space in the house if you need extra room to store your staff, the living room is massive and so is the kitchen. 4th floor, huge balcony in the living room and windows in every room.

Free parking on the street, internet connection and washing machine.
Kitchen has everything you might need (toaster, oven, microwave, kettle, ecc)
Bills are not included.
The place is really tidy and clean and we are two people now living here. You will be sharing the toilet with only another person.
The room is going to be available from the 25th of August. Bond is 2 weeks.

No smoking in the house, no animals, quiet house. It's very important that you treat the place as your home and are clean and respectful of the others.
We all pretty much have a healthy lifestyle and we love cooking nice food, doing sports. We all work so it's NOT A PARTY HOUSE.
We look forward to hear from you and to have a coffee or tea together to show you the place.

Cheers

Flatmates

We are an Italian girl and one Australian guy.
Cristina works in hospitality (nights and weekends) and Ben from early in the morning until the afternoon.
We all love sports and open air, swimming, yoga, running ecc. while we don't mind sharing a meal or a tea when we got free time together we usually don't like partying late at night. We all don't smoke so we want someone who doesn't as well.
Laid back and easy going, we help each other in the house and each one of us usually does the cleaning once a week.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.